AWARD WINNING IRISH / CELTIC BAND.   OVER 30 YEARS ON THE ROAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
GIG GUIDE

*All CATB gigs are Over 18s unless stated otherwise.

SANTA PONSA Fri 20th May The Celts Well fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
SANTA PONSA Sat 21st May The Celts Well fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
SANTA PONSA Sun 22nd May The Celts Well fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
PORT GLASGOW Sat 28th May Hibs Club fb

TICKETS

INFO
LAS VEGAS Fri 17th Jun Celtic Convention fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
LAS VEGAS Sat 18thJun Celtic Convention fb

SOLD OUT

SOON
SWINDON Sat 9th Jul Celtic Convention fb

SOLD OUT

INFO
FORT WILLIAM Sat 16th Jul Caol Community Centre fb

TICKETS

INFO
EAST KILBRIDE Fri 29th Jul Ballerup Hall. Kids Allowed. fb

TICKETS

INFO
TENERIFE Fri 5th Aug The New HOOPS BAR, Los Cristianos fb

TICKETS

INFO
TENERIFE Sat 6th Aug The New HOOPS BAR, Los Cristianos fb

TICKETS

INFO
NEWRY Sat 13th Aug Bellinis Bar fb

TICKETS

SOON
DORTMUND Fri 26th/27th Aug Uz-Pressefest, Dortmund, Germany fb

TICKETS

SOON
SCUNTHORPE Sat 17th Sep The Beacon Hotel

SOLD OUT

INFO
BARROWLAND Sat 24th Sep SEPTEMBER WEEKEND + SUPPORT fb

SOLD OUT

SOON

*STC (Subject To Change due to Covid19 restrictions)

Email us HERE for more info on any of the above venues. If you are planning on attending a CATB gig and it's not listed above then email us HERE to verify.

CSC/Convention gigs are not run or organized by CATB. CATB have no control over any venues entry fee. This is at the CSC or venues own discretion.

 
 

   
 

 

 

 

 

                                                     

 

Archive  |  Barrowlands  |  Charity Work  |  Discography  |  Lyrics  |  Wikipedia (Wikipedia is not 100% factual)

     
 

  Charlie and the Bhoys